Flying Salsa
21 total, displaying 1-21
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/17/12 6:00 pmFernald School, WalthamField 1Flying SalsaTHEM!
Thu, 05/24/12 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBaconFlying Salsa
Tue, 05/29/12 6:30 pmto be determinedFieldFlying SalsaThe Defenestration of Prague
Thu, 05/31/12 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSpamFlying Salsa
Tue, 06/05/12 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaDemons
Thu, 06/07/12 6:30 pmDavis Field, SudburyField 1Flying SalsaGet Flat Ultimate
Tue, 06/12/12 7:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldThe CoastersFlying Salsa
Thu, 06/14/12 6:00 pmDavis Field, SudburyField 1M.O.B.Flying Salsa
Tue, 06/19/12 7:00 pmto be determinedFieldFlying SalsaThe Defenestration of Prague
Thu, 06/21/12 6:30 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Spawning AlewivesFlying Salsa
Thu, 06/28/12 6:00 pmHarvard Park, Harvard, MAField 1JuJuHexFlying Salsa
Tue, 07/10/12 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaUnderwater Monkey Cowboys
Thu, 07/12/12 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGreen FlashFlying Salsa
Tue, 07/17/12 6:30 pmBurlington High School, BurlingtonField 2Granite State Grass StainsFlying Salsa
Thu, 07/19/12 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3BRabbit DiskFlying Salsa
Tue, 07/24/12 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaKiller Bees
Thu, 07/26/12 6:45 pmDavis Field, SudburyField 1Hammers In ParisFlying Salsa
Tue, 07/31/12 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaDemons
Thu, 08/02/12 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTyler Perry's HAOS of PainFlying Salsa
Tue, 08/07/12 6:45 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaGreen Flash
Thu, 08/09/12 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField APorkbelliesFlying Salsa

Directions to fields:

Fernald School, Waltham


team negotiated


to be determined


Davis Field, Sudbury


Tufts University - Powderhouse


Harvard Park, Harvard, MA


Burlington High School, Burlington


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


Tufts University - Alumni Field




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule