Live Poultry, Fresh Killed
21 total, displaying 1-21
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/17/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtLive Poultry, Fresh Killed
Tue, 05/22/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledFlying Geckos
Thu, 05/24/12 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField JGoThrillaLive Poultry, Fresh Killed
Tue, 05/29/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledGrassBurner
Thu, 05/31/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField JBlocktopusLive Poultry, Fresh Killed
Tue, 06/05/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledTune Squad
Thu, 06/07/12 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 2AFlowchartLive Poultry, Fresh Killed
Tue, 06/12/12 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledLove Handles
Thu, 06/14/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledUpstream
Tue, 06/19/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledHipster Kitties
Tue, 06/26/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledAunt Jomamas Suburban Legends
Thu, 06/28/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField AZerg Rush!Live Poultry, Fresh Killed
Tue, 07/03/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledFlowchart
Tue, 07/10/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledJHOP
Thu, 07/12/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledA Lil Bit Sitcky
Tue, 07/17/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledRebel Alliance
Thu, 07/19/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledCapture the Dream
Tue, 07/24/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledDouble Agent
Tue, 07/31/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ANerd AlertLive Poultry, Fresh Killed
Thu, 08/02/12 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALive Poultry, Fresh KilledSwingers
Tue, 08/07/12 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Live Poultry, Fresh KilledFetch

Directions to fields:

Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


Tufts University - Alumni Field


Danehy Fields, Cambridge




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule