Green Flash
17 total, displaying 1-17
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/19/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldHAOS TheoryGreen Flash
Thu, 05/26/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldEat ClubGreen Flash
Tue, 06/07/11 7:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDragonsGreen Flash
Thu, 06/09/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldGranite State Grass StainsGreen Flash
Thu, 06/16/11 6:00 pmto be determinedFieldJuJuHexGreen Flash
Tue, 06/28/11 6:30 pmBoy Scout Park, Boxford, MAField 1Hungry HipposGreen Flash
Thu, 06/30/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDragonsGreen Flash
Tue, 07/05/11 6:30 pmHarvard Park, Harvard, MAField 1JuJuHexGreen Flash
Thu, 07/07/11 6:30 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Spawning AlewivesGreen Flash
Tue, 07/12/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldUltimate ShowdownGreen Flash
Tue, 07/19/11 6:45 pmteam negotiatedFieldHungry HipposGreen Flash
Thu, 07/21/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldPorkbelliesGreen Flash
Tue, 07/26/11 6:45 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaGreen Flash
Thu, 07/28/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldStonecuttersGreen Flash
Tue, 08/02/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGreen FlashGet Flat Ultimate
Thu, 08/04/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGet Flat UltimateGreen Flash
Mon, 08/08/11 6:30 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1Ultimate ShowdownGreen Flash

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


to be determined


Boy Scout Park, Boxford, MA


Harvard Park, Harvard, MA


Tufts University - Powderhouse


South Meadow, Concord




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule