Gothrilla
19 total, displaying 1-19
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Tue, 05/03/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerGothrilla
Thu, 05/12/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGothrillaFresh2Death
Thu, 05/26/11 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1GothrillaWey-Hi
Thu, 06/02/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1Capture The DreamGothrilla
Tue, 06/07/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GothrillaHucky McThrowandcatch
Tue, 06/14/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GothrillaBoom Strike
Thu, 06/16/11 7:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1GothrillaFlowchart
Tue, 06/21/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GothrillaSwingers
Thu, 06/23/11 6:00 pmOlin College, NeedhamField 1GothrillaTeenage Cavemen
Tue, 06/28/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1ElephantitusGothrilla
Thu, 07/07/11 6:30 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtGothrilla
Tue, 07/12/11 6:00 pmThorndike Field, ArlingtonField 1GothrillaJHOP
Tue, 07/19/11 6:00 pmThorndike Field, ArlingtonField 1LARP ConventionGothrilla
Thu, 07/21/11 6:00 pmMIT Barry Field, CambridgeTurf FieldGothrillaWuwu
Tue, 07/26/11 6:30 pmThorndike Field, ArlingtonField 1LPFKGothrilla
Thu, 07/28/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerGothrilla
Tue, 08/02/11 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1FetchGothrilla
Thu, 08/04/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldZerg Rush!Gothrilla
Thu, 08/11/11 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 2AFlowchartGothrilla

Directions to fields:

Ebersol Field, Esplanade


team negotiated


Daisy Field, Jamaica Plain


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


Olin College, Needham


Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


Thorndike Field, Arlington


MIT Barry Field, Cambridge




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule