Porkbellies
15 total, displaying 1-15
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 06/02/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CPorkbelliesWolfGang
Thu, 06/09/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CPorkbelliesTop Shelf
Thu, 06/16/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CWHUF (Woods Hole Ultimate Frisbee)Porkbellies
Thu, 06/23/11 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3BRabbit DiskPorkbellies
Tue, 06/28/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsPorkbellies
Thu, 06/30/11 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CChowboxPorkbellies
Thu, 07/07/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField APorkbelliesTHEM
Tue, 07/12/11 6:30 pmFernald School, WalthamField 1SpamPorkbellies
Thu, 07/14/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CPorkbelliesTop Shelf
Thu, 07/21/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldPorkbelliesGreen Flash
Tue, 07/26/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField APorkbelliesSpawning Alewives
Thu, 07/28/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CPorkbelliesDeadliest Catch
Thu, 08/04/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CPorkbelliesGranite State Grass Stains
Tue, 08/09/11 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField B1THEMPorkbellies
Thu, 08/11/11 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1JP House of Frisbee (JPHOF)Porkbellies

Directions to fields:

Tufts University - Alumni Field


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


Buckingham Field, Cambridge


Fernald School, Waltham


team negotiated


Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule