Toads
21 total, displaying 1-21
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Tue, 05/24/11 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1ToadsJP House of Frisbee (JPHOF)
Thu, 05/26/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldToadsThe Americans
Tue, 05/31/11 6:30 pmMcGrath Field, West Newton, MAField 3Baboon HeartToads
Thu, 06/02/11 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1Toadspuddingstone
Tue, 06/07/11 6:30 pmFernald School, WalthamField 2ToadsSpam
Thu, 06/09/11 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1Toads123 Frisbee
Tue, 06/14/11 6:30 pmMcGrath Field, West Newton, MAField 3ToadsJHOP
Thu, 06/16/11 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1ToadsStack to the Future
Thu, 06/23/11 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1Double RunToads
Tue, 06/28/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsPorkbellies
Thu, 06/30/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1Aunt Jomamas JomamacareToads
Thu, 07/07/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsM.O.B.
Tue, 07/12/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsHipster Kitties
Thu, 07/14/11 6:30 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Spawning AlewivesToads
Tue, 07/19/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsRebel Alliance
Thu, 07/21/11 7:00 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsHuck Buddies
Tue, 07/26/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsKiller Bees
Thu, 07/28/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsFetch
Thu, 08/04/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsTop Shelf
Tue, 08/09/11 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1puddingstoneToads
Tue, 08/16/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsUpstream

Directions to fields:

Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain


team negotiated


McGrath Field, West Newton, MA


Daisy Field, Jamaica Plain


Fernald School, Waltham


Buckingham Field, Cambridge


Tufts University - Powderhouse




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule