Turtle Boy
14 total, displaying 1-14
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/12/11 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtTurtle Boy
Thu, 05/19/11 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1Turtle BoyRebel Alliance
Thu, 05/26/11 6:00 pmFalzone Fields, Waltham, MAField 1A Lil Bit SitckyTurtle Boy
Tue, 05/31/11 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1FetchTurtle Boy
Thu, 06/16/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDarkwingTurtle Boy
Tue, 06/21/11 6:00 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1AJHOPTurtle Boy
Thu, 06/23/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSkooshTurtle Boy
Tue, 06/28/11 6:30 pmTi-Sales, Sudbury, MAField 1Turtle BoyBacon
Thu, 06/30/11 6:30 pmMoakley (Columbus) Park, South BostonField 1TubbsTurtle Boy
Tue, 07/05/11 6:30 pmNewton Highlands Playground, Newton, MAField 1Aunt Jomamas JomamacareTurtle Boy
Tue, 07/12/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldGranite State Grass StainsTurtle Boy
Thu, 07/21/11 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField ALPFKTurtle Boy
Thu, 07/28/11 6:30 pmDiamond Middle School, Lexington, MAField 1DemonsTurtle Boy
Thu, 08/04/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldLARP ConventionTurtle Boy

Directions to fields:

Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


Daisy Field, Jamaica Plain


Falzone Fields, Waltham, MA


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


team negotiated


Winsor School, Boston


Ti-Sales, Sudbury, MA


Moakley (Columbus) Park, South Boston


Newton Highlands Playground, Newton, MA


Tufts University - Alumni Field


Diamond Middle School, Lexington, MA




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule