Flying Salsa
15 total, displaying 1-15
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/12/11 6:45 pmteam negotiatedFieldThe CoastersFlying Salsa
Thu, 05/26/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldShark LightningFlying Salsa
Thu, 06/02/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGet Flat UltimateFlying Salsa
Tue, 06/14/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldKiller BeesFlying Salsa
Tue, 06/21/11 6:45 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaUltimate Showdown
Thu, 06/30/11 5:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTHEMFlying Salsa
Tue, 07/12/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldHAOS TheoryFlying Salsa
Thu, 07/14/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDragonsFlying Salsa
Tue, 07/19/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSpamFlying Salsa
Thu, 07/21/11 6:00 pmBurlington High School, BurlingtonField 1Flying SalsaHungry Hippos
Tue, 07/26/11 6:45 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlying SalsaGreen Flash
Thu, 07/28/11 6:30 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Spawning AlewivesFlying Salsa
Thu, 08/04/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldJuJuHexFlying Salsa
Tue, 08/09/11 6:30 pmBurlington High School, BurlingtonField 1Granite State Grass StainsFlying Salsa
Thu, 08/11/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTHEMFlying Salsa

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


Burlington High School, Burlington


Tufts University - Powderhouse




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule