Nipmuc Alumni
12 total, displaying 1-12
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/28/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNipmuc AlumniDisc-Functional
Tue, 06/02/09 6:30 pmto be determinedFieldWHUF Return of the MoleNipmuc Alumni
Thu, 06/11/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldEat ClubNipmuc Alumni
Thu, 06/18/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNipmuc AlumniMOB
Thu, 06/25/09 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldWoo-town ClanNipmuc Alumni
Thu, 07/09/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNipmuc AlumniDraGons
Thu, 07/16/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSwill, Mill, GrillNipmuc Alumni
Thu, 07/16/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNipmuc AlumniGlobster
Thu, 07/23/09 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldNipmuc AlumniFlying Salsa
Thu, 07/30/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTeenage CavemenNipmuc Alumni
Thu, 08/06/09 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldNipmuc AlumniGet Flat Ultimate
Tue, 08/11/09 6:30 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1Ultimate ShowdownNipmuc Alumni

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


to be determined


South Meadow, Concord




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule