WiPPs
21 total, displaying 1-21
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/07/09 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1WiPPsDeadliest Catch
Thu, 05/14/09 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1WiPPsRoboCo-op
Thu, 05/21/09 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1Savage StrikeWiPPs
Thu, 05/28/09 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1WiPPsClusterhuck
Thu, 06/04/09 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1WiPPsThe Doids
Thu, 06/11/09 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldCrossroadsWiPPs
Thu, 06/18/09 7:15 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2ADrunken ClamsWiPPs
Thu, 06/25/09 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AWiPPsRoboCo-op
Tue, 06/30/09 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AWiPPsTufts Elephant Men
Thu, 07/02/09 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2BJiggy wiv Mr BiggyWiPPs
Tue, 07/07/09 7:15 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AMuDogsWiPPs
Thu, 07/09/09 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1AWiPPsDeadliest Catch
Thu, 07/16/09 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AWiPPsSpace Coyotes
Thu, 07/23/09 6:45 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1WiPPsRed Ravens
Tue, 07/28/09 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AWiPPsRoboCo-op
Thu, 07/30/09 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AWiPPsGang Green
Tue, 08/04/09 7:15 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AWiPPsRabbit Disk
Thu, 08/06/09 7:00 pmWinsor School, BostonField 2AWiPPsThe Doids
Tue, 08/11/09 6:30 pmWhitmore Field, NewtonField 1Aunt Jomamas Cinderella StoryWiPPs
Sat, 08/15/09 9:00 amRogers Fields, Devens, MAField 1-21WiPPsNone
Sun, 08/16/09 9:00 amRogers Fields, Devens, MAField 1-21WiPPsNone

Directions to fields:

Ebersol Field, Esplanade


team negotiated


Winsor School, Boston


Whitmore Field, Newton


Rogers Fields, Devens, MA




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule