Newton North B
16 total, displaying 1-16
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Wed, 04/15/09 3:30 pmto be determinedFieldHolliston High School/Junior VarsityNewton North HS/Newton North B
Thu, 04/16/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNewton North HS/Newton North BWellesley High School/Wellesley High School
Thu, 04/23/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)Newton North HS/Newton North B
Sat, 04/25/09 7:00 pmto be determinedFieldNeedham High School/Mock Trial (B)Newton North HS/Newton North B
Wed, 04/29/09 3:30 pmHolliston HS, Holliston, MAField 2Holliston High School/Junior VarsityNewton North HS/Newton North B
Thu, 04/30/09 3:30 pmto be determinedFieldMasconomet/Masconomet BNewton North HS/Newton North B
Thu, 05/07/09 4:00 pmto be determinedFieldMasconomet/Masconomet BNewton North HS/Newton North B
Thu, 05/07/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNewton South High School/Angry Corn (B)Newton North HS/Newton North B
Fri, 05/08/09 3:15 pmteam negotiatedFieldBedford High School/Blue HammersNewton North HS/Newton North B
Wed, 05/13/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNeedham High School/Mock Trial (B)Newton North HS/Newton North B
Thu, 05/14/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNorwell High School/ClippersNewton North HS/Newton North B
Fri, 05/15/09 3:30 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 2Andover High School/Golden Gophers - Boys JV ANewton North HS/Newton North B
Thu, 05/21/09 3:30 pmSharon Middle School, Sharon, MAField 1Sharon High School/Bad Clams - BNewton North HS/Newton North B
Thu, 05/21/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBridgewater-Raynham/Santana ChampNewton North HS/Newton North B
Wed, 05/27/09 3:30 pmRideout Playground, Concord, MAField 1Concord-Carlisle High School/CCHaoS Boys BNewton North HS/Newton North B
Fri, 05/29/09 3:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldNewton North HS/Newton North BXaverian Brothers High School/Hawks B

Directions to fields:

to be determined


team negotiated


Holliston HS, Holliston, MA


South Elementary, Andover


Sharon Middle School, Sharon, MA


Rideout Playground, Concord, MA




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule