Angry Corn (A)
12 total, displaying 1-12
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Tue, 03/31/09 3:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldBedford High School/Blue HammersNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Thu, 04/02/09 3:15 pmteam negotiatedFieldSomerville High School/VillensNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Fri, 04/10/09 3:30 pmNewton South HS, Newton, MAField 1Harvard/H.U.C.Newton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Tue, 04/14/09 3:30 pmNewton South HS, Newton, MAField 1Belmont High School/BUFFNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Fri, 04/17/09 4:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldWeymouth High School/Alexanders Dark LegionNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Thu, 04/23/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)Newton North HS/Newton North B
Fri, 05/01/09 3:30 pmto be determinedFieldAbington High School/Green WaveNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Thu, 05/07/09 3:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)Somerville High School/Villens
Tue, 05/12/09 3:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldMasconomet/Masconomet ANewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Wed, 05/27/09 4:00 pmNewton South HS, Newton, MAField 1Xaverian Brothers High School/Hawks ANewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Sun, 01/10/10 3:30 pmHolliston HS, Holliston, MAFootball FieldHolliston High School/Holliston VarsityNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)
Sun, 01/10/10 3:30 pmNewton South HS, Newton, MAField 1Holliston High School/Holliston VarsityNewton South High School/Angry Corn (A)

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


Newton South HS, Newton, MA


to be determined


Holliston HS, Holliston, MA




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule