tbd
14 total, displaying 1-14
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/15/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldToadstbd
Thu, 05/22/08 6:45 pmteam negotiatedFieldtbdM.O.B.
Tue, 06/03/08 6:00 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1tbdUltimate Showdown
Thu, 06/12/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldPorkbelliestbd
Thu, 06/19/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldtbdHuckaneers
Tue, 06/24/08 6:30 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1Killer Beestbd
Tue, 07/01/08 6:30 pmChadwick Fields, Boxford, MAField 1Hungry Hippostbd
Thu, 07/10/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDogfish Headtbd
Thu, 07/17/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSpamtbd
Tue, 07/22/08 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1Hammeredtbd
Thu, 07/24/08 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3BtbdRabbit Disk
Thu, 07/31/08 6:30 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1Huckleberry Flicktbd
Tue, 08/05/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldtbdThe Castaways
Thu, 08/07/08 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldtbdathenaHUCK

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


BBN Upper School, Cambridge


Chadwick Fields, Boxford, MA


Buckingham Field, Cambridge


Danehy Fields, Cambridge




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule