Double Run
14 total, displaying 1-14
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/15/08 6:00 pmFernald School, WalthamField 1GrassBurnerDouble Run
Tue, 05/20/08 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1FetchDouble Run
Thu, 05/22/08 6:30 pmMoakley (Columbus) Park, South BostonField 1Double RunTubbs
Thu, 05/29/08 6:00 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1Double RunBaboon Heart
Thu, 06/05/08 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1SwingersDouble Run
Thu, 06/12/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDouble RunMid-Life Crisis
Thu, 06/19/08 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Double RunStore Bought Dirt
Thu, 06/26/08 6:00 pmClarke Middle School, LexingtonField 1Eat ClubDouble Run
Thu, 07/10/08 6:15 pmteam negotiatedFieldDouble RunSketchy
Thu, 07/17/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBBNDouble Run
Thu, 07/24/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldPolaroidDouble Run
Thu, 07/31/08 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDouble RunPen Fifteen Club
Thu, 08/07/08 6:00 pmThorndike Field, ArlingtonField 1ElephantitusDouble Run
Thu, 08/14/08 6:30 pmClarke Middle School, LexingtonField 1The LemoneersDouble Run

Directions to fields:

Fernald School, Waltham


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


Moakley (Columbus) Park, South Boston


Buckingham Field, Cambridge


team negotiated


Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


Clarke Middle School, Lexington


Thorndike Field, Arlington




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule