Only Fools Cut In
10 total, displaying 1-10
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Mon, 06/04/07 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1Jailhouse Huck (5)Only Fools Cut In (6)
Wed, 06/13/07 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField AOnly Fools Cut In (6)Face Down On The Toilet (8)
Mon, 06/18/07 6:00 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Only Fools Cut In (6)Jailhouse Huck (5)
Wed, 06/20/07 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField AOnly Fools Cut In (6)The Disc has left the Building (7)
Mon, 06/25/07 6:00 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Crushed Velvet Toilet Seats (2)Only Fools Cut In (6)
Mon, 07/02/07 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CFried Banana Sandwich (1)Only Fools Cut In (6)
Wed, 07/11/07 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField COnly Fools Cut In (6)Flic Flow Fly (10)
Wed, 07/18/07 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField AOnly Fools Cut In (6)Phat Elvis (9)
Wed, 07/25/07 8:00 pmDaisy Field, Jamaica PlainField 1Only Fools Cut In (6)Twelvis (12)
Mon, 07/30/07 6:00 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Only Fools Cut In (6)Face Down On The Toilet (8)

Directions to fields:

Daisy Field, Jamaica Plain


Tufts University - Alumni Field


Tufts University - Powderhouse




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule