Ultimate Showdown
12 total, displaying 1-12
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/31/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldUltimate ShowdownPorkbellies
Thu, 06/14/07 6:45 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1TBDUltimate Showdown
Tue, 06/26/07 6:00 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1MergeUltimate Showdown
Thu, 06/28/07 6:30 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1Ultimate ShowdownJuJu Hex
Tue, 07/10/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldUltimate ShowdownGlobster
Thu, 07/12/07 6:00 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1Ultimate Showdown175g Investment
Thu, 07/19/07 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField AUltimate ShowdownSpawning Alewives
Tue, 07/24/07 6:00 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1MergeUltimate Showdown
Thu, 07/26/07 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3BRabbit DiskUltimate Showdown
Thu, 08/02/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldUltimate ShowdownCastaways
Tue, 08/07/07 7:00 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1Killer BeesUltimate Showdown
Thu, 08/09/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldUltimate ShowdownHungry Hippos

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


South Meadow, Concord


Tufts University - Alumni Field


Danehy Fields, Cambridge




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule