skoosh
18 total, displaying 1-18
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Tue, 05/01/07 6:30 pmFernald School, WalthamField 2skooshStack To The Future
Thu, 05/10/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldPen Fifteen Clubskoosh
Thu, 05/17/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBaboon Heartskoosh
Thu, 05/24/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldskooshMid-Life Crisis
Tue, 05/29/07 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField AskooshHeavy Dew
Thu, 05/31/07 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1skoosh123 Frisbee
Tue, 06/05/07 6:30 pmShady Hill, Cambridgefield 1skooshForce Huck
Tue, 06/12/07 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3Askooshthe Deciders
Tue, 06/19/07 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1JP House of Frisbeeskoosh
Tue, 06/26/07 6:00 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1Antsskoosh
Tue, 07/10/07 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CCapture the Dreamskoosh
Tue, 07/17/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldskooshKiller Bees
Tue, 07/24/07 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField CskooshTubbs
Tue, 07/31/07 6:30 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1skooshTBD
Thu, 08/02/07 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Stack To The Futureskoosh
Tue, 08/07/07 6:30 pmTufts University - PowderhouseField 1Flying Salsaskoosh
Thu, 08/09/07 6:00 pmFernald School, WalthamField 2GrassBurnerskoosh
Tue, 08/14/07 6:30 pmFernald School, WalthamField 2skooshCapture the Dream

Directions to fields:

Fernald School, Waltham


team negotiated


Tufts University - Alumni Field


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


Shady Hill, Cambridge


Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain


South Elementary, Andover


BBN Upper School, Cambridge


Tufts University - Powderhouse




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule