Teenage Cavemen
11 total, displaying 1-11
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 06/01/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDHOCTeenage Cavemen
Tue, 06/13/06 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldBlack and BlueTeenage Cavemen
Thu, 06/15/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTeenage CavemenDeadSpin
Thu, 06/22/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldWHUF ShipwreckTeenage Cavemen
Thu, 06/29/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTeenage CavemenHucky McThrowAndCatch
Tue, 07/11/06 6:15 pmMIT Briggs Field, CambridgeField BTeenage CavemenReservoir Penguins
Thu, 07/20/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTeenage CavemenSuper Mario Kart Playtesters
Tue, 07/25/06 6:30 pmto be determinedFieldCaptain Lemoneer and The WhalesTeenage Cavemen
Thu, 07/27/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTeenage CavemenDemons
Thu, 08/03/06 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldTeenage CavemenBBN
Thu, 08/10/06 6:30 pmPeach Street Fields, BraintreeField 1WHUF ShipwreckTeenage Cavemen

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


MIT Briggs Field, Cambridge


to be determined


Peach Street Fields, Braintree




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule