Demons
18 total, displaying 1-18
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/04/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDraGonsDemons
Thu, 05/18/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDemonsSpam
Thu, 05/25/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDemonsBaboon Heart
Thu, 06/01/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSuper Mario Kart PlaytestersDemons
Tue, 06/06/06 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldHucky McThrowAndCatchDemons
Tue, 06/13/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldCaptain Lemoneer and The WhalesDemons
Thu, 06/22/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDraGonsDemons
Thu, 06/29/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDemonsSkoosh
Tue, 07/11/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDogfish HeadDemons
Thu, 07/13/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDemonsTubbs
Thu, 07/20/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDemonsT.B.D.
Sat, 07/22/06 9:30 amto be determinedFieldStore Bought DirtDemons
Sat, 07/22/06 11:30 amLexington High SchoolField 1Hungry HipposDemons
Sat, 07/22/06 1:15 pmteam negotiatedFieldFlank 2Demons
Thu, 07/27/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldTeenage CavemenDemons
Thu, 08/03/06 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDemonsho-plus
Thu, 08/10/06 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldBBNDemons
Tue, 08/15/06 6:00 pmto be determinedFieldGet Flat UltimateDemons

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


to be determined


Lexington High School




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule