Chumley
14 total, displaying 1-14
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/12/05 8:00 pmHoyt Field, CambridgeField 1ChumleyLove Stack
Tue, 05/17/05 6:00 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1ChumleyBaboon Heart
Tue, 05/31/05 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1BGrassBurnerChumley
Thu, 06/02/05 7:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldChumleyBBN
Thu, 06/09/05 6:00 pmConcord Academy, ConcordField 1Civil Disc ObedienceChumley
Thu, 06/16/05 6:00 pmMoakley (Columbus) Park, South BostonMulti-3TubbsChumley
Thu, 06/23/05 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldChumleyTeenage Cavemen
Tue, 06/28/05 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1BX-MojoChumley
Thu, 07/14/05 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtChumley
Tue, 07/19/05 6:15 pmteam negotiatedFieldUCS DartmouthChumley
Tue, 07/26/05 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1BEastern Mass Youth Ultimate (EMU)Chumley
Tue, 08/02/05 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1BChumleyRabbit Disc
Tue, 08/09/05 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1BChumleyAnts
Tue, 08/16/05 6:00 pmto be determinedFieldHeavy DewChumley

Directions to fields:

Hoyt Field, Cambridge


BBN Upper School, Cambridge


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


team negotiated


Concord Academy, Concord


Moakley (Columbus) Park, South Boston


Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


to be determined




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule