UCS Dartmouth
12 total, displaying 1-12
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 06/09/05 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDavis Square ConfederatesUCS Dartmouth
Thu, 06/16/05 6:30 pmRourke Bridge Fields, LowellField 1UCS DartmouthX-Mojo
Thu, 06/23/05 8:00 pmHoyt Field, CambridgeField 1UCS DartmouthLove Stack
Thu, 06/30/05 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3ARabbit DiscUCS Dartmouth
Thu, 07/07/05 6:30 pmSouth Meadow, ConcordField 1Civil Disc ObedienceUCS Dartmouth
Tue, 07/12/05 6:30 pmMagazine Beach, CambridgeField 1UCS DartmouthOzone Pilots
Thu, 07/14/05 6:15 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1UCS DartmouthAnts
Tue, 07/19/05 6:15 pmteam negotiatedFieldUCS DartmouthChumley
Thu, 07/28/05 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldTubbsUCS Dartmouth
Tue, 08/02/05 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldUCS DartmouthDavis Square Confederates
Thu, 08/04/05 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1JP House of FrisbeeUCS Dartmouth
Thu, 08/11/05 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldUCS DartmouthTeenage Cavemen

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


Rourke Bridge Fields, Lowell


Hoyt Field, Cambridge


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


South Meadow, Concord


Magazine Beach, Cambridge


South Elementary, Andover


Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule