Ants
12 total, displaying 1-12
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Tue, 06/14/05 6:30 pmConcord Academy, ConcordField 1Civil Disc ObedienceAnts
Thu, 06/23/05 6:30 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtAnts
Thu, 06/30/05 6:30 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1AntsSkoosh
Thu, 07/14/05 6:15 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1UCS DartmouthAnts
Tue, 07/19/05 6:30 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1AntsX-Mojo
Thu, 07/21/05 6:30 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1AntsLove Stack
Thu, 07/28/05 6:15 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3ARabbit DiscAnts
Tue, 08/02/05 6:30 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 2AntsBlack and Blue
Thu, 08/04/05 6:30 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1Eastern Mass Youth Ultimate (EMU)Ants
Tue, 08/09/05 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1BChumleyAnts
Thu, 08/11/05 6:30 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1AntsToads
Tue, 08/16/05 6:30 pmSouth Elementary, AndoverField 1AntsForce Huck

Directions to fields:

Concord Academy, Concord


Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


South Elementary, Andover


BBN Upper School, Cambridge


Danehy Fields, Cambridge




Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule